Conference Committee

Conference Committee Chairs
Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Program Committee Co-Chairs
Manuel Jr. Ramos, University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines
Pierre Larochelle, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, USA
Timothy Wolfe Bretl, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Advisory Committee
Michael R. M. Jenkin, York University, Canada
Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Scientific Committee
Zhengtao Ding, University of Manchester, UK
Wenqiang Zhang, Fudan University, China

Publication Chair
Yong Yue, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

International Technical Committees
Aznul Qalid Bin Md Sabri, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Azizi Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,Malaysia
Erma Rahayu Binti Mohd Faizal Abdullah, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Hua-jun Liu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Mahardhika Pratama , Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Maurizio Coan, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Western Switzerland, Switzerland
Samir Mekid, King Fahd University Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Syaimak Abdul Shukor , Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Siti Soraya Binti Abdul Rahman, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Woo Chaw Seng, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Yukun Liu, Hebei University of Science and Technology, China
Yongqiang Gao, Ohlone College, USA
Zati Hakim Binti Azizul Hasan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

About APISE Membership

Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering is a registered non-profit international scientific association. If you are interested in joining APISE as Free-of-Charge, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to Your application will be processed in 5 working days.

Contact Us

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.
Ms.Yury Yu
Tel: +852-30506939